Results of Diocesan Convention 2018 Elections

Thank you to all who submitted nominations for the open diocesan offices.

The results of the election held at our 2018 diocesan convention are as follows:

Diocesan Council-
Clergy order:
The Rev. Trace Browning

Eastern/Southeastern Rep, Lay Order:
Don Phillips

SL Rep, Lay Order:
Russ Pack

Standing Committee-
Clergy Order:
The Rev. Gabriel Atem

Lay Order:
Joyce Mitchell

David Lingo

Disciplinary Board-
Clergy Order:
The Rev. David Sakrison

Lay Order:
Daniela Lee

Comments are closed.