Diocesan Staff

You may email directly to the following staff by clicking on their name.

The Rt. Rev. Scott B. Hayashi, Eleventh Bishop of Utah

Office of the Bishop

Monica Daly Assistant to the Bishop

Executive Officer

The Rev. Canon Mary June Nestler

Barbara Losse Assistant to the Executive Officer

Communications Office

Craig Wirth Communications Director / Media Officer

Halee Oliver Communications Assistant

Office of the Chancellor

Stephen Hutchinson Esq.

Angie Rogers Assistant to the Chancellor

Chief Financial Officer

The Rev. Steve Andersen

Insurance and Pension

Kay Tracy

Youth Ministry / Camp Tuttle

Melanie Lees

Episcopal Church Center of Utah / Facilities

Rhonda Uber Event and Facilities Manager

Vicki Mason Business Operations Analyst, Events Business Mgr.

Episcopal Diocese of Utah

75 South 200 East
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111

Mailing Address

75 South 200 East
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111


FAX: 801-322-5096